Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

Zachary was extremely knowledgeable, professional and helpful in walking me through the new car buying process. I would highly recommend him and the dealership. I love my new Bronco!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

This is my first time purchasing a new car and the experience was awesome that Sheehy Ford. My salesperson Lisa J. Went above and beyond from start to finish and created such an enjoyable and memorable experience for me. From following up to ensuring once the car was delivered that I knew exactly what was needed to pull off the lot and even adding in a few customized items. I would definitely recommend her for all of my future purchases.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

This is the first time we have bought a vehicle from Sheehy Ford in Ashland. Ryan Gittman was very welcoming to all of our questions. He advised us of the technical questions we had as well as showed us everything. We were treated with so much respect and welcomed us in. We previously bought vehicles from Richmond Ford and have had bad visits the last two times there. We will diffently go back to Sheehy of Ashland.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

This is the 4th car we have bought from this dealership. We have always been happy with our experience. They help match you with a car or truck that fits your needs. If the car is not on their lot, they are able to get it from one of their many other dealerships. Chris A is the person that we worked with this time. He even personally drove about an hour to another one of the Sheehy dealerships and picked the truck up for us to look at. The process was very easy from start to finish. The finance guy ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

Sherry Epps has been very helpful in my purchase of a new vehicle. Has been 25 years since I have bought a new car and she has been very patient helping me navigate the process.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

My purchase of my new lighting was great from start to finish. Zack and Lisa were great. They kept me informed and up to date thru the entire process. They helped with setting up my truck online and went over every touch screen function available. Great Job.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Zach Goodnite was amazing. He helped me from beginning to end on getting me the right Bronco for me. I will definitely recommend friends and family to him!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Maurice was very helpful in our purchase of a 2022 F150. He answered all of our questions and made this purchase easy and convenient. Please see him of you want to purchase a car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Maurice was great in helping us purchase a 2022 Ford Edge. There was nothing pushy, and he spoke to ME as the purchaser, not just my husband. An overall lovely experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

Perfect experience! Great car, great salesman James Burke & Chris Brooks. Buying this vehicle was a pleasure as these guys make the process so easy. Thank you James, Chris and Sheehy Ford Ashland!

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

Good selection of trucks to choose from both new and used in today's market. Andres Brown was great to work with. We looked at both Rangers and F 150.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Sherry Epps was amazing assisted us in getting what we needed for our family. Never felt rushed during the entire process and she was so patient.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Sherry Epps was perfect from beginning to end. She communicated as expected and was an absolute joy to work with. I would highly recommend Sherry Ford and specifically Sherry Epps.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Ordered my Bronco Sport via Sheehy Ford in Ashland on Nov 27, 2021. I ordered and decided the wait was worth it because I wanted a color I wanted and options I wanted. I got the Cyber Orange and what a nice vehicle. I have already had people to try and buy it from me. After the vehicle arrived on 5/12/2022, I was in and out of the dealership in less than 2 hours, what a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

My Fiancé has been looking for an F-150 for a couple of years and he finally ran across the “One” at Sheehy Ford. And, then he met Richard Zaleski. They begun to talk and a deal was made. My fiancé now has his truck and is loving it!!! Thank you Richard!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

On our first visit we worked with Richard, and when we went back the next night Richard couldn't be there so he told us Sherry would help us. They both did an OUTSTANDING job and it was the BEST experience we've ever had purchasing a vehicle - and the easiest! They were both very personable and professional and would love to work with them again when we need to get another vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

Chris Anderson was more than accommodating when it came to purchasing my first vehicle. Not only was it a quick and easy process, it was also a memorable one. After having sat in other dealerships waiting on financing and car preparation with family members this was by far the fastest time a car has been sold. Thank you guys!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

In todays auto market, finding a dealership that is relatively close and that still has desirable selections and has sales people that still takes the time to treat you like a neighbor, is almost an impossible find. Fortunately for me, Sheehy Ford is only 15 minutes from my home. The short distance AND staff such as Zachary Goodnite (my salesperson) and Erik (manager) are great but after my visit, I now consider them NEIGHBORS. My experience was flawless and actually ENJOYABLE (I normally do not look forward to visiting dealerships). Btw… I also found the perfect vehicle that I was searching ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

Kerry was informative, friendly and precise in selecting my requests. He kept me abreast of my order. He was pleased that I was pleased with my purchase. As before, would purchase again from Sheehy/ Kerry.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

Lisa was amazing as always! Second time I have bought a car from her! She had everything set up for me when I got there and made this process so smooth! Absolutely recommend 10/10!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

My husband and I worked with Maurice to buy our first "family" car. He made it easy and stress-free. The exact car we wanted was located at a Sheehy dealership in Maryland, but Maurice made sure it was ready for us the next day.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

Chris Brooks and Nathan Bonds provided excellent service during our build, ordering and delivery of our new F-350. Friendly, professional, and responsive. We will be back!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

I saw a car I really like and my salesman Chris made it happened. I bought the car I like most and the people of Sheehy made it happened thanks for all the help especially my salesman. He was great and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

We have purchased all of our vehicles at Sheehy Ashland in the last few years. We took my Expedition in for routine maintenance and my husband ended up purchasing a new Expedition! Sherry Epps helped us with everything. She was so friendly and helpful! Overall, it's always a pleasant experience from Service to Sales.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

We were able to finance a beautiful new Ford E-450 with a beautiful Rockport body. All in short order. The vehicle was shipped up to Boston ("whoa oh oh!") for a nominal fee and we really appreciated their delivery service. Upon arrival, the truck was better than advertised! All of this was done by the end of the year, during the holidays. Really appreciated Terry Paulette's willingness to get the truck on our books before the end of the calendar year. And for their delivery driver to spend her New Years weekend driving the truck up to ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

2nd vehicle from sheehy chris was outstanding. Treated us very well, we had been looking for a year and chris put it al together with every thing we wanted,, very happy. Will be back when its time for the 3rd

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

My vehicle buying experience was terrific! Sherry Epps made the process easy. She is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I appreciate her kindness and will definitely visit Sheehy (and especially Sherry) again.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Chris did A great Job finding me exactly what I wanted and getting it delivered to my front door. He was always straight forward and made the car buying process easy. Thanks again. Love my new truck

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Maurice Shands made the process of buying my new Explorer super quick and easy. At not point was he pushy and understood what I wanted, how I wanted to go about the buying process, and worked to make it all happen. I will be sending any friends/family looking for a Ford to Sheehy Ford and telling them to ask for Maurice.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

Calvin was pleasant, responsive, and helpful. When I could not get to the dealership to pick up our purchased car after it was detailed because I had a sick child, Calvin delivered the car to my driveway. The operation was efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Chris A the internet manager along with Tony in finance at Sheehy Ford of Ashland were such great people to work with. They helped me get in the F250 I was wanting. If you are in need of, or just wanting to upgrade your ride, take my word for it and check out Chris Anderson, internet sales manager at Sheehy Ford of Ashland. Thanks guys.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

Great customer service. They listened to our needs and provided exactly what we were looking for. Sherry Epps was awesome from getting us a great test drive while directing us around Sunday traffic to taking care of any and all concerns that we had. Excellent knowledge and thoroughly explained all of our options. We will definitely be back.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

My husband and I went up there on a Friday night. Our game plan was just to see if I liked the Ford Explorer, and if I did we would plan out our next steps later on. Well we went there had great customer service, had to work out a few kinks from my trade in. Both the Finance Manager Ryan and Brantley who helped with the car worked together great and Saturday morning I was off in my new Explorer. I can not thank these 2 gentlemen enough for their help and having to deal me!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Lisa inquired at a time where we were not looking to buy a vehicle, but we chose to hear her out. She got back to us quickly with a value on our trade in, had her suggested vehicle ready and waiting for us to test at the dealership, and made the decision to upgrade that much easier. She was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She listened to our concerns and even matched the features on my old car to my new almost to a T. We would definitely recommend Sheehy and Lisa and will absolutely be considering them ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

What a great experience. Ryan helped me buy a Bronco Sport. He was patient, helpful, accommodating and very friendly. I spent a better part of the day at the dealership working with Sheehy and Ryan. They tamped my preconceptions about a car dealership. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Sherry Epps and Jacob Grindstaff, the sales reps I worked with, made my buying experience a real joy. I had hopes when we started, and all my hopes were exceeded. Both are very professional, and fun to work with. They found the car I desired, no runaround, no high pressure, just a fantastic deal!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

My husband and I are repeat customers and Lisa Johnson goes above and beyond. She is honest, knowledgeable and not pushy. I highly recommend Lisa and Sheehy Ford!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Lisa Johnson was awesome in helping with the purchase of our new truck. She was extremely friendly and knowledgable and was able to answer all of our questions about the truck and the purchasing process. I only rated the buying process low because of the unprofessional and unpleasant way we were treated by the finance manager when we declined the extra coverage on the vehicle. If it wasn't for Lisa's friendliness and courtesy we would have walked and not purchased this vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

I visited Sheehy Ford in Ashland 7 days after being involved in a head on collision. I suffered severe injuries and was not really in the mood to buy a new vehicle, but I needed a vehicle to replace my Fusion. I called on the telephone and spoke with Zachary Goodnite. He assured me that Sheehy had a vehicle to replace my 2018 Fusion and he promised that the transaction would not be prolonged and they would help keep me comfortable during my visit. Upon arrival, I was met by Zachary and was pleased with the Fusions that were available. However, I ...

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Stopped in to check out the new Rangers; got excellent assistance despite informing them I was just stopping to look and was on my way out of town. I loved the trucks and couldn't get the same service or help when I returned home. I ended up buying the truck despite the distance. Thank you Ryan Gittman!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Initially we were shopping the used mustang inventory but then ended up with a good deal on a new 2021 Ford Mustang GT/CS Premium. We love it and they made our shopping experience easy.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Our salesman, Chris Brooks, was helpful and supportive throughout the process. The dealership made us a great deal - and the truck was delivered to us in Williamsburg, an hour drive from Ashland! Thanks, Sheehy!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

I knew what I wanted and my salesperson Calvin Boston and Dealership delivered. The process was smooth and fast and beyond excited to work with this dealership. Well worth my hour drive passing by other Ford dealerships. The finance manager Eric was knowledgeable and also expedited the process. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

During the recent purchase of my new 2021 F250, I was once again pleased to encounter the Sheehy experience. Every step of the purchase process was met with In Ryan Gittman I was blessed to have one of the most professional and buoyant salesman that I have ever encountered. Extremely knowledgeable in his product, his cheery and positive attitude set the tone for the sales process. He negotiated my trade in with a fair offer that exceeded my expectation. Every step of the way he took the extra steps to ensure my needs were met and to keep me informed of ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Chris Anderson at Sheehy was awesome to work with on my new vehicles. Yes, plural. Bought two in one week. Super friendly and accommodating and the process was easy and painless.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Purchased a 2020 Fusion and I couldn’t be happier! After shopping around we found the best rates and customer service here with fast help ! My second purchase from here and I plan to continue to come back if I make any future car purchases!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Great service during the buying process! MacKenzie and the entire team were excellent. One minor repair pending but I anticipate it will all go smoothly 👍

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

The entire Sheehy Team was exceptional especially Zachary! Zachary brought the car to the house for us to look at before ever stepping foot on the lot. Once we decided this was the car, the final paperwork seemed to fly by. Look forward to working with Zachary and Sheehy in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

After total loss of my beloved car, Brantley Slater helped me find just the right car, financing was easy and there was no pressure to buy, they want you to have the car you want, not the one they want to sell.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Mackenzie provided a pleasant and friendly environment and was very knowledgeable of the vehicle we chose. Vincent and Brian were very helpful as well. Great team! We are enjoying are new birthday gift.. Bronco Sport !!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

These guys were responsive to my needs. The contract signing was super cool from the future. I can’t wait until I buy my next car in 2031.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

If your in the market for a new vehicle...Zachary Goodnite is your man! He was direct and to the point. He explained things clearly which made the process easy to follow and understand. Good guy and a joy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Kerry was my salesman and made my buying experience non-stressful and an overall joyful experience. Will recommend Kerry to all my friends. He listened, understood, and I purchased a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

I found the Fusion that I wanted. It was priced right with the features that I wanted. Lisa Johnson at sheehy ford in ashland made the buying experience easy.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

Awesome experience! Lisa was great and catered to everything I asked. I chose to do everything remotely due to COVID and everyone was very accommodating

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

Lisa Johnson is the BEST and we recommend her for buying and trading!! The entire buying experience was wonderful from beginning to end and will return in the future

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Chris Brooks made the process easy and seamless for me while buying my Fusion. I will definitely use him again. Love the folks at Sheehy.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

We came to the dealership tonoicknup an item that was left in a loaner car. Our car broke down as we were exiting the dealer ship. We had know intention of purchasing a vehicle. We knew we did not want that vehicle anymore.Ryan was absolutely wonderful and understanding. We have a new vehicle and we are very happy.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Ryan had been on the lookout for a used F250 for me. They got one in the same years as my F150 and my wife and I were the first ones he called. We were there in 30 minutes to check it over. After the test drive we need to check over the number to see if we could buy. The next day we did paperwork and after a little negotiation they got us the price we need. Vincent and Ryan are great to work with. This is our 4th vehicle we have purchased from Sheehy of Ashland.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2020

The buying process was quick and easy.Our sales person Kerry was very good and patient.Sheehy of Ashland is a bit of drive,but well wort the trip

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

Our Salesman Kerry Harrell, is excellent at what he does! He made my husband and I feel we mattered. Exceptional service, Kerry explains the vehicle we were interested in inside out.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2020

Maurice Shands was the sweetest and most helpful salesman. He always looks out for me and makes sure I am taken care of! I want to thank him and every staff member at Sheehy who helped me.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Kerry was the most honest salesman I’ve ever dealt with. I told him what I wanted and he helped me without pushing anything. Just good people

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

Lisa was amazing! She was extremely helpful and even after the purchase was there to help with any questions I had. Made this an easy experience and would definitely buy from her again.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

Came to Sheehy of Ashland looking for a car for my for my son and although there were a few bumps in the road we were able to get a 2020 Ford Fusion. The customer service was really great and helped to make a rather frustrating situation a great learning experience for both my son and myself!! All in all, I would like to thank Shelly, Lisa, Chris, Vincent and Eric Ruiz for a worthwhile experience and especially for my son’s 1st car!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from this dealership and have had great experiences both times. Chris A really went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. This will be the first place I look when I’m in the market for another vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

Bought 2 new Ford trucks. Buying was easy and they worked really hard to find a truck I really liked. Had to go back for a radio issue a week later. Took the truck right in and fixed it immediately.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

Lisa and Sherri were very helpful as was the business manager.Satisfactory deal. Very quick and efficient process. 3rd Mustang from this dealership . Completed the prep work on the vehicle as requested quickly

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

I was given an excellent deal with no hassle by Calvin Boston which helped me to decide to buy. The whole transaction was very easy and they made sure to answer any questions I had. I got what I though was an excellent Trade in on my 1999 Ranger.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2020

I am so glad my uncle recommended Sheehy. I gave Calvin Boston brief criteria and he found the perfect match. He respected my time but explained its features since I am not car-tech savvy. Tony Nowlin completed the paperwork efficiently and now I'm a Sheehy VIP!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

I was looking to trade my Ford Escape for the Ford Edge, Lisa Johnson is awesome! She has helped us before, so I knew she would do everything she could to get me in this car. She did not disappoint, she found the car I wanted, we went in later that afternoon, everything was set up and we were in an out in not time! I highly recommend Lisa Johnson for all your car needs! Thanks again Lisa!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

We visited Sheehy Ashland to purchase a vehicle. The entire process was painless and did not take an entire day. Our sales person, Calvin Boston was fantastic! He listened to what we wanted, was patient and just did an overall great job helping us.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Overall experience purchasing a new vehicle was excellent. Would recommend working with Douglas Feld as. Sales person. He went above and beyond to find the vehicle I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

My family was looking for Travel Trailers and I realized that my Ford F-150 was going to be pulling it's max capacity. So I went shopping for a 3.5 Liter Ecoboost. I contacted at least 15 different dealerships, but I was told to talk with Mike Johnson at Sheehy Ashland. Mike worked with me, always was there to answer a question and found a vehicles that had everything that I wanted. I would recommend Sheehy Ford in Ashland to anyone looking for a Ford, and I would send them right to Mike.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Very friendly and more than willing to help. They will do everything they can to get you the car you want at a very reasonable price.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Dude was awesome I’ll be back, and will buy from him. He was not pushy or overly aggressive but he knew his product and was extremely friendly

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Chris Anderson was very nice and informative about the cars that they had, i would definitely refer him to a friends that are looking to buy a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

I have been through the hardships of Dealerships in the past. That is until I found Sheehy Ford Of Ashland! My husband and I have bought and traded 5 cars from this outstanding business. Lisa Johnson has sold me all 5 cars, but there is much more to be said. When you walk in you are greeted happily and calmly. You are not made to feel like blood thirsty vultures are ready to pounce. You get honest answers to your questions with no pressure. I felt like I could relax, they have my back. Lisa Johnson is right there to answer any ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020

Sherry Epps was superb and installed faith in me again that purchasing a vehicle does not have to be painful. She was very polite and did not give me the typical salesman pitch. I probably came across a little difficult in the beginning as I had my guard up and a bottom-line speech - tell me like it is with bottom-line numbers, as I can figure out if I can afford the vehicle or not, and she did. I will definitely purchase from Sheehy Ashland again.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

I had a fantastic experience with Lisa and the finance manager at Sheehy Ashland. Lisa was able to get me scheduled in to test drive a hard to find clean Jeep Wrangler. She was able to answer all of my questions and concerns and the pricing was very competitive. I was at the dealership for a couple hours test driving and also test fitting child car seats to ensure the Jeep would function as we needed. Everyone was very accomodating and we left happy with our new to us Jeep Wrangler! Lisa has checked up on me since and has ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

My salesman, Calvin Boston was professional and provided first class customer service. No pushing sales for higher priced vehicles, just a full effort to see that I got the truck I wanted at a price I could afford. No high pressure closing either. We were shown additional options and when I declined, Eric just went to the next step in the process. If you are buying a Ford, this is the place to go, without a doubt !!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

Lisa Johnson provide great service in helping me find and purchase the right vehicle. She is very knowledgeable and took the time to understand what I was looking for. She works very hard helping her customers. I would highly recommend her for your next vehicle purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

Doug Feld is an amazing sales person with great customer service. He made the car buying experience easy. He is definitely the person to see when looking for a new or preowned vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

Nothing but positive things to say about Sheehy Ford Ashland. I did extensive research and received price quotes from half-a-dozen dealerships. I only found one that could beat the Sheehy Ford Offer, and then only barely, and Sheehy Ford Ashland matched their price. Sales Consultant Zachary Goodnite was with us every step of the way. He was always prompt, courteous, efficient, helpful, and highly professional. As was his colleague Tony Nowlin. Five out of five stars for both these guys, and for the entire dealership. Thanks guys!

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020

Everyone was exceptional especially Lisa. Lisa was dedicated to locating a vehicle for us and found one to suit our needs. Only problem was the long wait for financing.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020

I was looking for a used pickup and found just the right one. Chris B sales and James D finance made the process friendly and very easy. It was a very good experience there.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2020

I've been a customer of Sheehy Ford of Ashland for many years and have purchased many vehicles from Lisa. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I wouldn't buy from anyone else.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2020

My wife and I drove over two hours to purchase the vehicle we wanted. We called ahead to confirm availability. The vehicle was parked out front when we arrived. Mr. Maurice Shands was very informative, patient and helpful as we learned about the vehicle and confirmed it was what we wanted. My wife and I have purchased several new vehicles in our lifetime. Mr. Shands made this the best purchase experience ever!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

Very happy with the quality and value of my purchase. The environment of the dealership is friendly and welcoming. I will return again when I need another vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2020

This store treated me with fairness and felt with my high expectations with ease. I was very fortunate to have Shelly help me through the process. I plan on returning to this dealership in the future for all my car buying needs!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2020

Ryan was amazing! He knew exactly what I was looking for and answered all of my questions to the fullest extent. They have a great inventory and I just highly recommend all around!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

Even though the car that I looked at was not for me, the dealership itself is fantastic! They handed me the key to the two cars I was interested in and left me alone for AN HOUR. I got to look through every inch of both cars. I wish they would have worked out, I would have loved to give them my money instead of other places. I spoke to Calvin and John? I think. Both were very nice. Dealership is organized outside very well. If they get more inventory in my price range, I will be back. Low pressure, ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

Great experience dealing with Lisa Johnson at Sheehy Ford in Ashland, Virginia. I purchased a 2020 Ford Ranger and I am very pleased with all expects of the sale. She did a great of explaining everything and making the whole process comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

My Wife and I really liked working with Lisa Johnson during the process of setting up a new lease agreement for a new Escape over the weekend.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

While I did not purchase yet, the guys did not pressure me at all and I look forward to working with Chris when I pull the trigger on my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2020

Chris Anderson made the process easy and efficient. He was able to get a vehicle to us within 1 day from another dealer. It was excellent customer service from sales and finance. Felt very comfortable and at ease. This is my second car buying experience at Sheehy and will do it again!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

Lisa Johnson was stupendous in helping us fins the best car for Lucy. She clearly understood what Lucy wanted, and made sure she found those options and features within the budget specified. It was done quickly and efficiently. Thank you, Lisa.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2020

Do you appreciate a salesperson who helps you find exactly what you want at the price you want to pay without making you feel pressured? That's what Anthony Jones at Sheehy Ford did for us. Ask for A.J. if you want to know you'll have a positive experience the next time you shop for a car. Thanks A.J. and we'll see you next time!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020

Sheehy Ford Ashland is by far the best dealership to purchase and service your vehicle. This is my 5th vehicle from this location. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. From lisa in sales to nick, salesmanager to Eric in finance. Top notch!


Leave Us A Review