Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Lisa kept in constant contact with me throughout the process. She was so easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Thank you Lisa for making the process for buying my Ford Bronco Sport seamless. I really enjoyed the car buying experience with you and your team at Sheehy Ford of Ashland. Thank you so much ! -Josie

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Ordered my Bronco Sport via Sheehy Ford in Ashland on Nov 27, 2021. I ordered and decided the wait was worth it because I wanted a color I wanted and options I wanted. I got the Cyber Orange and what a nice vehicle. I have already had people to try and buy it from me. After the vehicle arrived on 5/12/2022, I was in and out of the dealership in less than 2 hours, what a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

My experience was fantastic. This is the second time that I have purchased a new vehicle from this dealership. The sales and finance people that I worked with were very personable and had that good ole boy vibe. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Sherry is absolutely wonderful. She made my time there a quick and great experience. Not just the day of purchase was she very vocal but after. Keeps a professional/friendly demeanor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Thanks a ton to Sherry Epps and Sheehy Ford of Ashland for helping me get into my dream vehicle 21 Ford Bronco. The process was easy and seamless even with a wedding obligation in the mix they even went to the extent of delivering the vehicle to me since I could make it in for a number of days! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

In person interaction. We have bought many of our cars through Sheehy and this would be our 3rd purchase from Zachary Goodnite. Excellent customer service, knows the cars, and works diligently to get the process flowing. I ordered a custom 2022 F-250 and it came delivered to the dealership in pristine condition. Zach made the extra effort to make sure the truck and tires were polished and ready for me to test drive it when I got there. It took several months for it to be made, but that's on the manufacture side and he warned me of the timeframe. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

My Fiancé has been looking for an F-150 for a couple of years and he finally ran across the “One” at Sheehy Ford. And, then he met Richard Zaleski. They begun to talk and a deal was made. My fiancé now has his truck and is loving it!!! Thank you Richard!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Many Thanks! Dear Sherry Epps, In review I am writing to thank you for the quality of service provided by Sheehy Ford of Ashland on April 25,2022, administering to my build and the delivery of my custom SpaceWhite F-150 Lariat. I sincerely appreciate your efficient, gracious customer service, the level of detail and accountability you demonstrated, and the way you conducted business as a whole. Job well done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

On our first visit we worked with Richard, and when we went back the next night Richard couldn't be there so he told us Sherry would help us. They both did an OUTSTANDING job and it was the BEST experience we've ever had purchasing a vehicle - and the easiest! They were both very personable and professional and would love to work with them again when we need to get another vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

Chris Anderson was more than accommodating when it came to purchasing my first vehicle. Not only was it a quick and easy process, it was also a memorable one. After having sat in other dealerships waiting on financing and car preparation with family members this was by far the fastest time a car has been sold. Thank you guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

The salesman was really good, respectful, but the man who handle the paperwork was kind of pushy. He was trying to push the Sheehy VIP membership down my throat. We finally caved but he shouldn't have done that. The salesman Richard deserves 5 stars but the guy who owns handles the signing and paperwork deserves 2 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

SHERRY WAS GREAT,VERY PROFESIONAL,SHE WAS EASY TO DEAL WITH AND THIS IS WHY I COME TO SHEEHY FORD.I LOVE MY BRONCO I HOPE IT WILL LAST A LONG TIME.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Bought 2020 f150 from Lisa johnson! Amazing service! Great customer service! Would recommend going here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Curtis at Sheehy was AMAZING. Made the process of getting my new 2022 Ford Explorer super easy all was done over the phone, sent me a video and actual photos of the SUV I was interested in, and he delivered it personally to my home the next day! Even helped me get my car seats moved from my old vehicle to the new vehicle. Went above and beyond on his day off to get the job done and I am so grateful for his help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Love my new 2021 Ford Escape! Thank you so much Chris & Ryan for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

In todays auto market, finding a dealership that is relatively close and that still has desirable selections and has sales people that still takes the time to treat you like a neighbor, is almost an impossible find. Fortunately for me, Sheehy Ford is only 15 minutes from my home. The short distance AND staff such as Zachary Goodnite (my salesperson) and Erik (manager) are great but after my visit, I now consider them NEIGHBORS. My experience was flawless and actually ENJOYABLE (I normally do not look forward to visiting dealerships). Btw… I also found the perfect vehicle that I was searching ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

i would recommend Sheehy ford Ashland to anyone who's thinking of buying a new or used car thank you for helping me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Tony and Maurice were awesome. They knew what I needed and helped me get my money's worth. The process was smooth and simple.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

Kerry was informative, friendly and precise in selecting my requests. He kept me abreast of my order. He was pleased that I was pleased with my purchase. As before, would purchase again from Sheehy/ Kerry.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

Lisa was amazing as always! Second time I have bought a car from her! She had everything set up for me when I got there and made this process so smooth! Absolutely recommend 10/10!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Tony Nowlin and Lisa Johnson was amazing to work with! Lisa went above and beyond to make sure i got exactly what i wanted in my vehicle and Tony was super nice and made sure we got the best rate available to us! Lisa didn't pressure us into getting anything outside our budget. she made the process fast and easy! We will be using Sheehy Ford in Ashland again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Lisa Johnson was great, helped answer all of my questions before and after I traded my car in for a new one. The whole process went smoothly and quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Zachary was a tremendous help finding the best vehicle for us. He paid attention to our needs and our wants and stayed within a budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

After a long wait , my 2022 Bronco showed up at the dealership. I was able to pick it up that same day with great service from all departments. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you Chris.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

My husband and I worked with Maurice to buy our first "family" car. He made it easy and stress-free. The exact car we wanted was located at a Sheehy dealership in Maryland, but Maurice made sure it was ready for us the next day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

My husband and I bought out first brand-new car this weekend at Sheehy Ford Ashland. We needed to upgrade from my 2010 Ford Focus now that we have a baby who takes up a lot of room! The experience was painless and I thank Maurice for that. We bought a 2022 Ford Escape, and he made sure the exact car we wanted was brought in from Maryland in less than 24 hours of the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

Chris Brooks and Nathan Bonds provided excellent service during our build, ordering and delivery of our new F-350. Friendly, professional, and responsive. We will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

A totally great experience in building, ordering, and receiving our Ford F-350 through Sheehy Ford Ashland. Chris Brooks and Nathan Bonds were friendly, professional, and responsive. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Great overall buying experience. Clear description of vehicle, honest upfront pricing. Kind and professional staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

I purchased a 2021 Ford Bronco, I couldn’t be happier! I love it so much and I can’t rave enough about Brantley for helping me!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

I saw a car I really like and my salesman Chris made it happened. I bought the car I like most and the people of Sheehy made it happened thanks for all the help especially my salesman. He was great and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Everyone at Sheehy Ford in Ashland is very professional and friendly. A special thanks to Chris Anderson for helping me choose my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

We have purchased all of our vehicles at Sheehy Ashland in the last few years. We took my Expedition in for routine maintenance and my husband ended up purchasing a new Expedition! Sherry Epps helped us with everything. She was so friendly and helpful! Overall, it's always a pleasant experience from Service to Sales.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

I purchased my 2016 F150 from Jacob G at Sheehy Ashland Ford. They were very professional. Jacob was quick to respond to my questions. I would highly recommend both Ashland Ford and Jacob if you are looking fir a new one used Ford!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

We were able to finance a beautiful new Ford E-450 with a beautiful Rockport body. All in short order. The vehicle was shipped up to Boston ("whoa oh oh!") for a nominal fee and we really appreciated their delivery service. Upon arrival, the truck was better than advertised! All of this was done by the end of the year, during the holidays. Really appreciated Terry Paulette's willingness to get the truck on our books before the end of the calendar year. And for their delivery driver to spend her New Years weekend driving the truck up to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

We were able to finance a beautiful new Ford E-450 with a beautiful Rockport body. All in short order. The vehicle was shipped up to Boston ("whoa oh oh!") for a nominal fee and we really appreciated their delivery service. Upon arrival, the truck was better than advertised! All of this was done by the end of the year, during the holidays. Really appreciated Terry Paulette's willingness to get the truck on our books before the end of the calendar year. And for their delivery driver to spend her New Years weekend driving the truck up to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

2nd vehicle from sheehy chris was outstanding. Treated us very well, we had been looking for a year and chris put it al together with every thing we wanted,, very happy. Will be back when its time for the 3rd

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

super friendly people and good price and very helpful fast paperwork and very clear explanation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Sheehy Ford Ashland took great care in getting us the vehicle we were looking for at the best price we have found in this area. Management, sales, and service went out of their way to first get us the vehicle we were looking for, getting the vehicle ready for us to take ownership, and spending quality time with us while the vehicle was being prepared. We sincerely appreciate the positive, attentive experience we had at Sheehy Ford Ashland.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

My vehicle buying experience was terrific! Sherry Epps made the process easy. She is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I appreciate her kindness and will definitely visit Sheehy (and especially Sherry) again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

I had an excellent experience purchasing a Ford Escape from Lisa Johnson. She provided a nice overview of the vehicle. At no point did I feel like they were pushing me. Lisa also provided excellent delivery. I would definitely buy from Lisa and Sheehy Ford of Ashland again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Just traded my Bronco Sport for an F150. Sherry Epps was GREAT to work with as was the finance department. I never felt pressured to buy anything even when I told them I needed a day to think about it and to see what CarMax would offer me for my car. They even matched the higher offer from CarMax when I returned the next day. The purchase process was handled quickly and I was in and out in about 2 hours. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone, especially single females who don't want to feel like they are being taken advantage ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

The sales process was flawless. From Vincent keeping an eye on the delivery of the much sought after Bronco Sport to Calvin walking me through all the features on purchase day to Eric’s step by step finance process to ensure I understand all aspects of payment to the extended warranty/VIP offering - we could not be happier. I recommend checking out Sheehan Ford of Ashland first before going to any other Ford dealer - especially if you are ordering a hot vehicle like the Bronco. Special thanks to Morgan and Lisa getting the process started for me. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

I was very please with Brantley. He was the reason i was able to buy my new truck. He will find a way to make it happen for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Sales Department is awesome. We purchased an Escape from them 10-29. The experience was fantastic so when we decided to get another new vehicle we went back to Sheehy. Our Salesman Richard and the Finance Manager Eric made the experience fun. If you need a Ford, go the Sheehy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Great service! Andres was a great sales person. He helped me find the car of my dreams!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

We purchased a Mach e and Zach was awesome. He was attentive, helpful, and a true advocate for us as we put in our order, waited patiently, and picked it up. He was SOOO helpful that the day after we picked up this car we returned the next day to order another vehicle for my husband.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Chris Brooks did a fabulous job. He was knowledgeable of the product (F-150,) and the many options. He made our purchase experience pleasant, quick and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Sales Department was fantastic. I picked out my vehicle online and also got financing before visiting the dealership. Salesman Calvin Boston and finance person Eric were great. The entire sales staff was friendly and helped make the usually tedious experience fun. In and out in under 2 hours. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Purchased a 2022 Box Van for our Senior Center's foodbank program. Took us longer to drive to pick it up than the entire transaction. Complete professional and courteous service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Chris did A great Job finding me exactly what I wanted and getting it delivered to my front door. He was always straight forward and made the car buying process easy. Thanks again. Love my new truck

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Maurice Shands made the process of buying my new Explorer super quick and easy. At not point was he pushy and understood what I wanted, how I wanted to go about the buying process, and worked to make it all happen. I will be sending any friends/family looking for a Ford to Sheehy Ford and telling them to ask for Maurice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Brantley Slater is best with no pressure and honestly listens and looks for what you want

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

Calvin was pleasant, responsive, and helpful. When I could not get to the dealership to pick up our purchased car after it was detailed because I had a sick child, Calvin delivered the car to my driveway. The operation was efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Chris A the internet manager along with Tony in finance at Sheehy Ford of Ashland were such great people to work with. They helped me get in the F250 I was wanting. If you are in need of, or just wanting to upgrade your ride, take my word for it and check out Chris Anderson, internet sales manager at Sheehy Ford of Ashland. Thanks guys.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

Great customer service. They listened to our needs and provided exactly what we were looking for. Sherry Epps was awesome from getting us a great test drive while directing us around Sunday traffic to taking care of any and all concerns that we had. Excellent knowledge and thoroughly explained all of our options. We will definitely be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

We were only looking for a new vehicle. Sheehy Ford Ashland ended up having one on their lot. We were only beginning our search. They showed us the new 2022 version. We ended up driving it off their lot the next day! We went in person and they were very friendly! Excellent! Thank you! Mike

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

My husband and I went up there on a Friday night. Our game plan was just to see if I liked the Ford Explorer, and if I did we would plan out our next steps later on. Well we went there had great customer service, had to work out a few kinks from my trade in. Both the Finance Manager Ryan and Brantley who helped with the car worked together great and Saturday morning I was off in my new Explorer. I can not thank these 2 gentlemen enough for their help and having to deal me!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Lisa inquired at a time where we were not looking to buy a vehicle, but we chose to hear her out. She got back to us quickly with a value on our trade in, had her suggested vehicle ready and waiting for us to test at the dealership, and made the decision to upgrade that much easier. She was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She listened to our concerns and even matched the features on my old car to my new almost to a T. We would definitely recommend Sheehy and Lisa and will absolutely be considering them ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I already bought a 2020 Ford Ranger last year. My wife picked it out and took it over. This year we decided to trade in our Focus and buy another truck. Zachary Goodnite was our salesperson for both. Very nice NO pressure sales person !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

We purchased a 2021 Ford EcoSport on July 31. My wife and I were greeted by our salesman at the front door. After we sat down at Richard Zaleski's desk we were treated to excellent service. He took the time get to know us and find out our car buying needs. We would recommend his service to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I had an excellent experience purchasing an F150 from Calvin Boston.  He provided a nice overview of the vehicle and allowed me time to look it over. At no point did I feel like he was pushing me.  After having committed to purchasing the truck, Calvin made sure the vehicle was off the market - which was appreciated in this very hot market. Calvin also provided excellent delivery and post delivery service.  I would definitely buy from Calvin and Sheehy Ford of Ashland again. 

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, new or used, I highly recommend Sheehy Ford of Ashland. I had the best experience with Lisa Johnson. I did not feel pressured at this dealership like I have at others. Everyone was very polite and helpful from the minute I walked in the door. Ryan in finance was great as well! If Sheehy continues to keep this reputation I will go to them in the future. Thank you Sheehy for the one of the best car buying experiences ever. PS....I love my Explorer!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

What a great experience. Ryan helped me buy a Bronco Sport. He was patient, helpful, accommodating and very friendly. I spent a better part of the day at the dealership working with Sheehy and Ryan. They tamped my preconceptions about a car dealership. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Sherry Epps and Jacob Grindstaff, the sales reps I worked with, made my buying experience a real joy. I had hopes when we started, and all my hopes were exceeded. Both are very professional, and fun to work with. They found the car I desired, no runaround, no high pressure, just a fantastic deal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

What a great experience. Ryan helped me buy a Bronco Sport. He was patient, helpful, accommodating and very friendly. I spent a better part of the day at the dealership working with Sheehy and Ryan. They tamped my preconceptions about a car dealership. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I have bought many cars over my lifetime. This time was the best buying experience! The staff, the car, the deal was the BEST EVER!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Was one of the best experiences purchasing that I have ever had. Have also sent many people to Brantley Slater and they have all called to thank me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

The were sensitive to our needs. Got us out of a bad situation with our previous loadstone and into an awesome alternative. Would shop with them again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I go see Ryan and tony for all my car needs and they always get me in an even better car than I imagine. My whole family only buys cars from them

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

My husband and I are repeat customers and Lisa Johnson goes above and beyond. She is honest, knowledgeable and not pushy. I highly recommend Lisa and Sheehy Ford!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Lisa Johnson was awesome in helping with the purchase of our new truck. She was extremely friendly and knowledgable and was able to answer all of our questions about the truck and the purchasing process. I only rated the buying process low because of the unprofessional and unpleasant way we were treated by the finance manager when we declined the extra coverage on the vehicle. If it wasn't for Lisa's friendliness and courtesy we would have walked and not purchased this vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

I visited Sheehy Ford in Ashland 7 days after being involved in a head on collision. I suffered severe injuries and was not really in the mood to buy a new vehicle, but I needed a vehicle to replace my Fusion. I called on the telephone and spoke with Zachary Goodnite. He assured me that Sheehy had a vehicle to replace my 2018 Fusion and he promised that the transaction would not be prolonged and they would help keep me comfortable during my visit. Upon arrival, I was met by Zachary and was pleased with the Fusions that were available. However, I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I visited Sheehy Ford in Ashland 7 days after being involved in a head on collision. I suffered severe injuries and was not really in the mood to buy a new vehicle, but I needed a vehicle to replace my Fusion. I called on the telephone and spoke with Zachary Goodnite. He assured me that Sheehy had a vehicle to replace my 2018 Fusion and he promised that the transaction would not be prolonged and they would help keep me comfortable during my visit. Upon arrival, I was met by Zachary and was pleased with the Fusions that were available. However, I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Stopped in to check out the new Rangers; got excellent assistance despite informing them I was just stopping to look and was on my way out of town. I loved the trucks and couldn't get the same service or help when I returned home. I ended up buying the truck despite the distance. Thank you Ryan Gittman!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Initially we were shopping the used mustang inventory but then ended up with a good deal on a new 2021 Ford Mustang GT/CS Premium. We love it and they made our shopping experience easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Purchased our new mustang this week. We wanted to buy our car from this dealership because the staff there is friendly and prompt with a stress free environment. Easiest car purchase we ever made. We would definitely purchase another vehicle in the future from this dealership. Everyone from sales to finance were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Made a purchase Saturday , Ryan saw that we were looking for a sales associate and walked right over. Helped me find the right vehicle and our experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Our salesman, Chris Brooks, was helpful and supportive throughout the process. The dealership made us a great deal - and the truck was delivered to us in Williamsburg, an hour drive from Ashland! Thanks, Sheehy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Maurice and Eric really did a great job and made buying my vehicle one of the best experiences I have ever had buying a vehicle. It was quick and easy and they couldn’t have been nicer at what they do. Thank you, Eric! And thank you, Maurice! So glad they had the vehicle I wanted at Ashland Ford!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

I knew what I wanted and my salesperson Calvin Boston and Dealership delivered. The process was smooth and fast and beyond excited to work with this dealership. Well worth my hour drive passing by other Ford dealerships. The finance manager Eric was knowledgeable and also expedited the process. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

As always, Maurice is the best! He was able to provide excellent service and get us a brand new vehicle within the day! My husband couldn't be happier! Everyone was helpful and answered all questions asked! I'm sure we will be back again in the next few years!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

During the recent purchase of my new 2021 F250, I was once again pleased to encounter the Sheehy experience. Every step of the purchase process was met with In Ryan Gittman I was blessed to have one of the most professional and buoyant salesman that I have ever encountered. Extremely knowledgeable in his product, his cheery and positive attitude set the tone for the sales process. He negotiated my trade in with a fair offer that exceeded my expectation. Every step of the way he took the extra steps to ensure my needs were met and to keep me informed of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

During the recent purchase of my new 2021 F250, I was once again pleased to encounter the Sheehy experience. Every step of the purchase process was met with the most cheerful, professional and responsive staff from the sales team, finance and responsive detailing during the purchase process. In Ryan Gittman I was blessed to have one of the most professional and buoyant salesman that I have ever encountered. Extremely knowledgeable in his product, his cheery and positive attitude set the tone for the sales process. He negotiated my trade in with a fair offer that exceeded my expectation. Every step of ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Chris Anderson at Sheehy was awesome to work with on my new vehicles. Yes, plural. Bought two in one week. Super friendly and accommodating and the process was easy and painless.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Purchased a 2020 Fusion and I couldn’t be happier! After shopping around we found the best rates and customer service here with fast help ! My second purchase from here and I plan to continue to come back if I make any future car purchases!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Purchased a 2020 Fusion and I couldn’t be happier! After shopping around we found the best rates and customer service here with fast help ! My second purchase from here and I plan to continue to come back if I make any future car purchases!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Great service during the buying process! MacKenzie and the entire team were excellent. One minor repair pending but I anticipate it will all go smoothly 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Everyone was very helpful, super informative and overall very easy to work with. Compared to the other dealers in Ashland, This one is by far the best across the board.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

We purchased our first Ford from Sheehy of Ashland. The dealership was extra accommodating in this trying time. The sales staff went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. They took care of us quickly and got us in the vehicle that we wanted. The financing guru was phenomenal, we were literally in and out of his office in 5 minutes. His fingers worked the magic and we ended up with a better deal than we ever thought. We can't wait to go back to buy our next vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I HAVE BOUGHT 3 NEW VEHICLES FROM SHEEHY FORD IN ASHLAND VA & LISA JOHNSON WAS VERY HELPFUL WITH ALL MY QUESTIONS ,& SHE HAS ALWAYS BEEN VERY NICE 2 ME , WHENEVER I CALL HER AFTER BUYING MY VEHICLES FROM HER SHE IS VERY HELPFUL , I RECOMMEN ANYONE WHO WANTS 2 BUY ANY TYPE OF VEHICLE 2 CONSIDER BUYING IT FROM SHEEHY FORD IN ASHLAND VA & ASKED 4 LISA JOHNSON 2 HELP U WITH BUYING ANY TYPE OF VEHICLE U NEED , I WILL ALWAYS BUY FROM SHEEHY FORD & LISA JOHNSON AS MY SALESPERSON ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

YESSSSSSSSSS!!!!!! I would recommend them to anybody that's in the market to buy a car. The car salesman that helped me get my new whip is Kerry Harrell .He will get the job done for you.He is an EXCELLENT SALESMAN.... There is NOBODY I WOULD EVER BUY A CAR FROM BUT HIM!!!!!!! Tha brother should get a raise...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

The entire Sheehy Team was exceptional especially Zachary! Zachary brought the car to the house for us to look at before ever stepping foot on the lot. Once we decided this was the car, the final paperwork seemed to fly by. Look forward to working with Zachary and Sheehy in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I bought a new Ford ranger from Sherry Epps and the experience was amazing. It was a refreshing to deal with a person that showed a genuine concern for the customers satisfaction. Thanks Sherry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle I highly recommend going to see Calvin Boston at Sheehy Ford of Ashland. His knowledge and professionalism are truly top notch. Mr. Boston went above and beyond the call of duty. kept me informed of every step as it pertained to the purchase of my Ford f150. Mr. Boston listened to me and made the process quick and stress free. The final price was exactly what I was looking to pay. Thank you Mr. Calvin Boston for your professionalism it goes a long way. And my Husband loved ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

After total loss of my beloved car, Brantley Slater helped me find just the right car, financing was easy and there was no pressure to buy, they want you to have the car you want, not the one they want to sell.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Mackenzie provided a pleasant and friendly environment and was very knowledgeable of the vehicle we chose. Vincent and Brian were very helpful as well. Great team! We are enjoying are new birthday gift.. Bronco Sport !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle I highly recommend going to see Brantley Slater at Sheehy Ford of Ashland. I first worked with Brantley in 2015. His knowledge and professionalism are truly top notch. Brantley has always done everything in his power to provide superior customer service. I was recently in the market for a 2021 F-150, Brantley provided me several amazing options and worked nights and weekends to find me the best deal. If you are looking for a hard working, down to earth salesman this is your guy. I hope Sheehy Ford and Ford ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Lisa knows her product and that means so much more, because she is not just selling you a car, she is educating and informing you through the process. I’m in sales, and it’s comforting when a sales person makes you feel at ease with a purchase of this size and type. In all my years of buying cars, Lisa has been the BEST!!! Thank you Lisa!!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review