Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Just traded my Bronco Sport for an F150. Sherry Epps was GREAT to work with as was the finance department. I never felt pressured to buy anything even when I told them I needed a day to think about it and to see what CarMax would offer me for my car. They even matched the higher offer from CarMax when I returned the next day. The purchase process was handled quickly and I was in and out in about 2 hours. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone, especially single females who don't want to feel like they are being taken advantage ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

The sales process was flawless. From Vincent keeping an eye on the delivery of the much sought after Bronco Sport to Calvin walking me through all the features on purchase day to Eric’s step by step finance process to ensure I understand all aspects of payment to the extended warranty/VIP offering - we could not be happier. I recommend checking out Sheehan Ford of Ashland first before going to any other Ford dealer - especially if you are ordering a hot vehicle like the Bronco. Special thanks to Morgan and Lisa getting the process started for me. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

I was very please with Brantley. He was the reason i was able to buy my new truck. He will find a way to make it happen for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Sales Department is awesome. We purchased an Escape from them 10-29. The experience was fantastic so when we decided to get another new vehicle we went back to Sheehy. Our Salesman Richard and the Finance Manager Eric made the experience fun. If you need a Ford, go the Sheehy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Great service! Andres was a great sales person. He helped me find the car of my dreams!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

We purchased a Mach e and Zach was awesome. He was attentive, helpful, and a true advocate for us as we put in our order, waited patiently, and picked it up. He was SOOO helpful that the day after we picked up this car we returned the next day to order another vehicle for my husband.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Chris Brooks did a fabulous job. He was knowledgeable of the product (F-150,) and the many options. He made our purchase experience pleasant, quick and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Sales Department was fantastic. I picked out my vehicle online and also got financing before visiting the dealership. Salesman Calvin Boston and finance person Eric were great. The entire sales staff was friendly and helped make the usually tedious experience fun. In and out in under 2 hours. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Purchased a 2022 Box Van for our Senior Center's foodbank program. Took us longer to drive to pick it up than the entire transaction. Complete professional and courteous service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Chris did A great Job finding me exactly what I wanted and getting it delivered to my front door. He was always straight forward and made the car buying process easy. Thanks again. Love my new truck

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Maurice Shands made the process of buying my new Explorer super quick and easy. At not point was he pushy and understood what I wanted, how I wanted to go about the buying process, and worked to make it all happen. I will be sending any friends/family looking for a Ford to Sheehy Ford and telling them to ask for Maurice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Brantley Slater is best with no pressure and honestly listens and looks for what you want

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

Calvin was pleasant, responsive, and helpful. When I could not get to the dealership to pick up our purchased car after it was detailed because I had a sick child, Calvin delivered the car to my driveway. The operation was efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Chris A the internet manager along with Tony in finance at Sheehy Ford of Ashland were such great people to work with. They helped me get in the F250 I was wanting. If you are in need of, or just wanting to upgrade your ride, take my word for it and check out Chris Anderson, internet sales manager at Sheehy Ford of Ashland. Thanks guys.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

Great customer service. They listened to our needs and provided exactly what we were looking for. Sherry Epps was awesome from getting us a great test drive while directing us around Sunday traffic to taking care of any and all concerns that we had. Excellent knowledge and thoroughly explained all of our options. We will definitely be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

We were only looking for a new vehicle. Sheehy Ford Ashland ended up having one on their lot. We were only beginning our search. They showed us the new 2022 version. We ended up driving it off their lot the next day! We went in person and they were very friendly! Excellent! Thank you! Mike

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

My husband and I went up there on a Friday night. Our game plan was just to see if I liked the Ford Explorer, and if I did we would plan out our next steps later on. Well we went there had great customer service, had to work out a few kinks from my trade in. Both the Finance Manager Ryan and Brantley who helped with the car worked together great and Saturday morning I was off in my new Explorer. I can not thank these 2 gentlemen enough for their help and having to deal me!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Lisa inquired at a time where we were not looking to buy a vehicle, but we chose to hear her out. She got back to us quickly with a value on our trade in, had her suggested vehicle ready and waiting for us to test at the dealership, and made the decision to upgrade that much easier. She was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She listened to our concerns and even matched the features on my old car to my new almost to a T. We would definitely recommend Sheehy and Lisa and will absolutely be considering them ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I already bought a 2020 Ford Ranger last year. My wife picked it out and took it over. This year we decided to trade in our Focus and buy another truck. Zachary Goodnite was our salesperson for both. Very nice NO pressure sales person !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

We purchased a 2021 Ford EcoSport on July 31. My wife and I were greeted by our salesman at the front door. After we sat down at Richard Zaleski's desk we were treated to excellent service. He took the time get to know us and find out our car buying needs. We would recommend his service to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I had an excellent experience purchasing an F150 from Calvin Boston.  He provided a nice overview of the vehicle and allowed me time to look it over. At no point did I feel like he was pushing me.  After having committed to purchasing the truck, Calvin made sure the vehicle was off the market - which was appreciated in this very hot market. Calvin also provided excellent delivery and post delivery service.  I would definitely buy from Calvin and Sheehy Ford of Ashland again. 

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, new or used, I highly recommend Sheehy Ford of Ashland. I had the best experience with Lisa Johnson. I did not feel pressured at this dealership like I have at others. Everyone was very polite and helpful from the minute I walked in the door. Ryan in finance was great as well! If Sheehy continues to keep this reputation I will go to them in the future. Thank you Sheehy for the one of the best car buying experiences ever. PS....I love my Explorer!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

What a great experience. Ryan helped me buy a Bronco Sport. He was patient, helpful, accommodating and very friendly. I spent a better part of the day at the dealership working with Sheehy and Ryan. They tamped my preconceptions about a car dealership. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Sherry Epps and Jacob Grindstaff, the sales reps I worked with, made my buying experience a real joy. I had hopes when we started, and all my hopes were exceeded. Both are very professional, and fun to work with. They found the car I desired, no runaround, no high pressure, just a fantastic deal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

What a great experience. Ryan helped me buy a Bronco Sport. He was patient, helpful, accommodating and very friendly. I spent a better part of the day at the dealership working with Sheehy and Ryan. They tamped my preconceptions about a car dealership. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I have bought many cars over my lifetime. This time was the best buying experience! The staff, the car, the deal was the BEST EVER!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Was one of the best experiences purchasing that I have ever had. Have also sent many people to Brantley Slater and they have all called to thank me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

The were sensitive to our needs. Got us out of a bad situation with our previous loadstone and into an awesome alternative. Would shop with them again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I go see Ryan and tony for all my car needs and they always get me in an even better car than I imagine. My whole family only buys cars from them

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

My husband and I are repeat customers and Lisa Johnson goes above and beyond. She is honest, knowledgeable and not pushy. I highly recommend Lisa and Sheehy Ford!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Lisa Johnson was awesome in helping with the purchase of our new truck. She was extremely friendly and knowledgable and was able to answer all of our questions about the truck and the purchasing process. I only rated the buying process low because of the unprofessional and unpleasant way we were treated by the finance manager when we declined the extra coverage on the vehicle. If it wasn't for Lisa's friendliness and courtesy we would have walked and not purchased this vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

I visited Sheehy Ford in Ashland 7 days after being involved in a head on collision. I suffered severe injuries and was not really in the mood to buy a new vehicle, but I needed a vehicle to replace my Fusion. I called on the telephone and spoke with Zachary Goodnite. He assured me that Sheehy had a vehicle to replace my 2018 Fusion and he promised that the transaction would not be prolonged and they would help keep me comfortable during my visit. Upon arrival, I was met by Zachary and was pleased with the Fusions that were available. However, I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I visited Sheehy Ford in Ashland 7 days after being involved in a head on collision. I suffered severe injuries and was not really in the mood to buy a new vehicle, but I needed a vehicle to replace my Fusion. I called on the telephone and spoke with Zachary Goodnite. He assured me that Sheehy had a vehicle to replace my 2018 Fusion and he promised that the transaction would not be prolonged and they would help keep me comfortable during my visit. Upon arrival, I was met by Zachary and was pleased with the Fusions that were available. However, I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Stopped in to check out the new Rangers; got excellent assistance despite informing them I was just stopping to look and was on my way out of town. I loved the trucks and couldn't get the same service or help when I returned home. I ended up buying the truck despite the distance. Thank you Ryan Gittman!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Initially we were shopping the used mustang inventory but then ended up with a good deal on a new 2021 Ford Mustang GT/CS Premium. We love it and they made our shopping experience easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Purchased our new mustang this week. We wanted to buy our car from this dealership because the staff there is friendly and prompt with a stress free environment. Easiest car purchase we ever made. We would definitely purchase another vehicle in the future from this dealership. Everyone from sales to finance were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Made a purchase Saturday , Ryan saw that we were looking for a sales associate and walked right over. Helped me find the right vehicle and our experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Our salesman, Chris Brooks, was helpful and supportive throughout the process. The dealership made us a great deal - and the truck was delivered to us in Williamsburg, an hour drive from Ashland! Thanks, Sheehy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Maurice and Eric really did a great job and made buying my vehicle one of the best experiences I have ever had buying a vehicle. It was quick and easy and they couldn’t have been nicer at what they do. Thank you, Eric! And thank you, Maurice! So glad they had the vehicle I wanted at Ashland Ford!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

I knew what I wanted and my salesperson Calvin Boston and Dealership delivered. The process was smooth and fast and beyond excited to work with this dealership. Well worth my hour drive passing by other Ford dealerships. The finance manager Eric was knowledgeable and also expedited the process. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

As always, Maurice is the best! He was able to provide excellent service and get us a brand new vehicle within the day! My husband couldn't be happier! Everyone was helpful and answered all questions asked! I'm sure we will be back again in the next few years!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

During the recent purchase of my new 2021 F250, I was once again pleased to encounter the Sheehy experience. Every step of the purchase process was met with In Ryan Gittman I was blessed to have one of the most professional and buoyant salesman that I have ever encountered. Extremely knowledgeable in his product, his cheery and positive attitude set the tone for the sales process. He negotiated my trade in with a fair offer that exceeded my expectation. Every step of the way he took the extra steps to ensure my needs were met and to keep me informed of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

During the recent purchase of my new 2021 F250, I was once again pleased to encounter the Sheehy experience. Every step of the purchase process was met with the most cheerful, professional and responsive staff from the sales team, finance and responsive detailing during the purchase process. In Ryan Gittman I was blessed to have one of the most professional and buoyant salesman that I have ever encountered. Extremely knowledgeable in his product, his cheery and positive attitude set the tone for the sales process. He negotiated my trade in with a fair offer that exceeded my expectation. Every step of ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Chris Anderson at Sheehy was awesome to work with on my new vehicles. Yes, plural. Bought two in one week. Super friendly and accommodating and the process was easy and painless.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Purchased a 2020 Fusion and I couldn’t be happier! After shopping around we found the best rates and customer service here with fast help ! My second purchase from here and I plan to continue to come back if I make any future car purchases!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Purchased a 2020 Fusion and I couldn’t be happier! After shopping around we found the best rates and customer service here with fast help ! My second purchase from here and I plan to continue to come back if I make any future car purchases!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Great service during the buying process! MacKenzie and the entire team were excellent. One minor repair pending but I anticipate it will all go smoothly 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Everyone was very helpful, super informative and overall very easy to work with. Compared to the other dealers in Ashland, This one is by far the best across the board.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

We purchased our first Ford from Sheehy of Ashland. The dealership was extra accommodating in this trying time. The sales staff went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. They took care of us quickly and got us in the vehicle that we wanted. The financing guru was phenomenal, we were literally in and out of his office in 5 minutes. His fingers worked the magic and we ended up with a better deal than we ever thought. We can't wait to go back to buy our next vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I HAVE BOUGHT 3 NEW VEHICLES FROM SHEEHY FORD IN ASHLAND VA & LISA JOHNSON WAS VERY HELPFUL WITH ALL MY QUESTIONS ,& SHE HAS ALWAYS BEEN VERY NICE 2 ME , WHENEVER I CALL HER AFTER BUYING MY VEHICLES FROM HER SHE IS VERY HELPFUL , I RECOMMEN ANYONE WHO WANTS 2 BUY ANY TYPE OF VEHICLE 2 CONSIDER BUYING IT FROM SHEEHY FORD IN ASHLAND VA & ASKED 4 LISA JOHNSON 2 HELP U WITH BUYING ANY TYPE OF VEHICLE U NEED , I WILL ALWAYS BUY FROM SHEEHY FORD & LISA JOHNSON AS MY SALESPERSON ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

YESSSSSSSSSS!!!!!! I would recommend them to anybody that's in the market to buy a car. The car salesman that helped me get my new whip is Kerry Harrell .He will get the job done for you.He is an EXCELLENT SALESMAN.... There is NOBODY I WOULD EVER BUY A CAR FROM BUT HIM!!!!!!! Tha brother should get a raise...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

The entire Sheehy Team was exceptional especially Zachary! Zachary brought the car to the house for us to look at before ever stepping foot on the lot. Once we decided this was the car, the final paperwork seemed to fly by. Look forward to working with Zachary and Sheehy in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I bought a new Ford ranger from Sherry Epps and the experience was amazing. It was a refreshing to deal with a person that showed a genuine concern for the customers satisfaction. Thanks Sherry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle I highly recommend going to see Calvin Boston at Sheehy Ford of Ashland. His knowledge and professionalism are truly top notch. Mr. Boston went above and beyond the call of duty. kept me informed of every step as it pertained to the purchase of my Ford f150. Mr. Boston listened to me and made the process quick and stress free. The final price was exactly what I was looking to pay. Thank you Mr. Calvin Boston for your professionalism it goes a long way. And my Husband loved ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

After total loss of my beloved car, Brantley Slater helped me find just the right car, financing was easy and there was no pressure to buy, they want you to have the car you want, not the one they want to sell.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Mackenzie provided a pleasant and friendly environment and was very knowledgeable of the vehicle we chose. Vincent and Brian were very helpful as well. Great team! We are enjoying are new birthday gift.. Bronco Sport !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle I highly recommend going to see Brantley Slater at Sheehy Ford of Ashland. I first worked with Brantley in 2015. His knowledge and professionalism are truly top notch. Brantley has always done everything in his power to provide superior customer service. I was recently in the market for a 2021 F-150, Brantley provided me several amazing options and worked nights and weekends to find me the best deal. If you are looking for a hard working, down to earth salesman this is your guy. I hope Sheehy Ford and Ford ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Lisa knows her product and that means so much more, because she is not just selling you a car, she is educating and informing you through the process. I’m in sales, and it’s comforting when a sales person makes you feel at ease with a purchase of this size and type. In all my years of buying cars, Lisa has been the BEST!!! Thank you Lisa!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

These guys were responsive to my needs. The contract signing was super cool from the future. I can’t wait until I buy my next car in 2031.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Ms. Mackenzie Mohr is an outstanding representative for the dealer. I give her extremely high marks for her professionalism and service. She helped my family and I purchase a vehicle within 2 days, and are more than happy with the purchase. Thanks Mackenzie.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

If your in the market for a new vehicle...Zachary Goodnite is your man! He was direct and to the point. He explained things clearly which made the process easy to follow and understand. Good guy and a joy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Thank you Lisa for being so patient and kind with me while I figured out which car I wanted to buy. I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I want to send a special thank you to Mr. Calvin Boston for taking his valued time & patient in following up with me in reference to all my concerns about purchasing a vehicle on-line. You have made this process a very pleasant experience again, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Great experience buying my F150. Thanks to Lisa for going above and beyond to make it happen. Appreciate all the help.. Highly recommend sheehy ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Customer service at Sheehy Ford Ashland was top notch! Chris Brooks was courteous and professional through the whole entire process. You want go wrong here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Wonderful buying experience! Calvin Boston was a great salesman worked with me over email so I knew what to expect! And Tony got me a great rate !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Porshia Smith - Calvin Boston helped me with getting not one but two cars 2 1/2 years ago he was very professional very welcoming was eager to listen to all of my wants and needs and found me the perfect car he’s the best and I definitely will visit him again in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Thank you Alaina Hawkins for all of your help! You listened to all my needs, answered all of my questions, and provided valuable information. I'll definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Lisa was great!!!! We came an hour before closing one night just see what we could afford and what they had on the lot. We arrived and lisa had a truck for us to test drive ready to go. We test drove it, liked it and told her we would be back the next day. She contacted us and told us that she found a better truck with better options that we would enjoy because we were going to be using the truck to tow an RV. We really liked it and decided to go with the second truck she ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Thank you Calvin Boston and his team at Sheehy for making everything go smooth. Calvin is a wonderful salesman went above & beyond for me .I highly recommend him. I love my 2020 Ford Edge. I rate Calvin A 10Plus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

We bought a for fusion Hybrid Titanium Lisa Johnson was our sales person she went the extra mile to get exactly what we wanted and got me financing that i needed also when all signing was done she went over the operation of the car thoroughly from start to finish Lisa did an excellent job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

We bought a car from Ryan, and he was great. Very knowledgeable but low pressure so we didn't feel rushed to make a decision. We needed the car quickly, and he had it ready when we needed it and kept us informed of the progress. We had a follow up question after the sale, and he responded quickly and addressed our issue. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Just wanted to thank Calvin Boston and the rest of his team members for making my transaction go smoothly. I traveled an hour and half and the car looked brand new as it did in the pics. If def buy from them again or recommend them. Thanks again guys and I love the car. Sincerely, Dwight Burg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I worked with Ryan at Sheehy and he was wonderful!! He texted me updates on my car and also let me know when a better deal was available. Compared to other car salesmen I have worked with, he was friendly and caring about getting me a great deal and a car I was happy with. I appreciate his help with my first-time-car-buying experience and I love my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

I purchased my 2020 Ford Edge from Brantley at Ashland, Sheehy Ford. Brantley made this whole experience very easy as he listened to what I wanted and what I could afford. He made everything achievable and I thank you for your awesome service! 5 stars all the way! Amanda

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Kerry was my salesman and made my buying experience non-stressful and an overall joyful experience. Will recommend Kerry to all my friends. He listened, understood, and I purchased a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I would like the give Lisa Johnson the highest complement for taking good care of me throughout the purchase of my awesome Ecosport! Thanks Lisa Your now and future customer Ron McCutcheon

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

I found the Fusion that I wanted. It was priced right with the features that I wanted. Lisa Johnson at sheehy ford in ashland made the buying experience easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Calvin was quick with our experience but courteous and friendly. . He addressed our concerns and helped us with all our questions! We would definitely do business with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Maurice was friendly and easy to work with in helping us buy an Escape! We knew exactly what we wanted and the sale was quick and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Everyone at the dealership was so friendly! I worked with Andre Felder specifically and he is the absolute best!! Never pressured me to buy and made the process super easy. I got exactly what I wanted and Sheehy Ford of Ashland got a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Jeff did a great job showing me the Escape! I actually ended up looking at a different model because of the features I wanted and now know exactly what I am looking for. I will be seeing him the near future!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

Awesome experience! Lisa was great and catered to everything I asked. I chose to do everything remotely due to COVID and everyone was very accommodating

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Awesome experience! Lisa was great and catered to everything I asked. I chose to do everything remotely due to COVID and everyone was very accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Chris at Sheehy Ford did a much better job than the competition in the area. I have been looking for a super specific truck/trim package for several weeks using other dealers. Contacted Chris and had the truck in my driveway within 24 hours. I was super dead set on the vehicle so I was an easy sale but he did an excellent job relaying information and working with my trade in! I’d shop there again if I needed another vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

Lisa Johnson is the BEST and we recommend her for buying and trading!! The entire buying experience was wonderful from beginning to end and will return in the future

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Chris Brooks made the process easy and seamless for me while buying my Fusion. I will definitely use him again. Love the folks at Sheehy.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

We came to the dealership tonoicknup an item that was left in a loaner car. Our car broke down as we were exiting the dealer ship. We had know intention of purchasing a vehicle. We knew we did not want that vehicle anymore.Ryan was absolutely wonderful and understanding. We have a new vehicle and we are very happy.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Ryan had been on the lookout for a used F250 for me. They got one in the same years as my F150 and my wife and I were the first ones he called. We were there in 30 minutes to check it over. After the test drive we need to check over the number to see if we could buy. The next day we did paperwork and after a little negotiation they got us the price we need. Vincent and Ryan are great to work with. This is our 4th vehicle we have purchased from Sheehy of Ashland.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Ryan had been on the lookout for a used F250 for me. They got one in the same years as my F150 and my wife and I were the first ones he called. We were there in 30 minutes to check it over. After the test drive we need to check over the number to see if we could buy. The next day we did paperwork and after a little negotiation they got us the price we need. Vincent and Ryan are great to work with. This is our 4th vehicle we have purchased from Sheehy of Ashland.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2020

The buying process was quick and easy.Our sales person Kerry was very good and patient.Sheehy of Ashland is a bit of drive,but well wort the trip

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Lisa Johnson is awesome!! She listen to what I was looking for and was patient with me. I will be buying my future cars from her. I will also recommend her to my friends and family. Thank you Lisa for answering my questions and going that extra mile!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

Our Salesman Kerry Harrell, is excellent at what he does! He made my husband and I feel we mattered. Exceptional service, Kerry explains the vehicle we were interested in inside out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Lisa J. Is awesome! This is the second car that I’ve bought from her she listened to what I wanted and delivered. Above and beyond what I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

The environment is neat and clean. Everyone I had contact with was professional. I hate car shopping but Ryan Gittman made my experience smooth and painless. He is very engaging and I enjoyed his chitchat. Ryan was outside waiting for me when I arrived. He had my car running with the air conditioner on. He took time with me no rushing. Ryan was training McKenzie. He demonstrated kindness and caring. I loved that McKenzie handled the car technology, Mr Eric was most professional and efficient. He too made it all so easy, Thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

I was on the process of giving my daughter my car so I needed something new for me. My salesperson Maurice Shands asked me how do I plan to use the vehicle. When I told him about having to drive often for my job and hanging out with my dogs, he asked me to consider an Explorer. I test drove it and yes that was the vehicle for me. Thank you Maurice for helping me choose the best investment for my lifestyle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Mr.Shands has been helping my family for 10 years, one of the best customer services I have ever received. He has made me and my family able to get great deals and process not feel like a process. He feels like family,making sure me and my family are safe . Honest Review , only person I have and will buy from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! I was looking at a vehicle online, I read all the reviews and I was set to make my purchase. Decided to make a stop at Sheehy Ford Ashland and was greeted by Maurice Shands. I said "I'm buying" he said "I'm selling" and the rest resulted in me driving away in my brand new Ford Explorer that I absolutely love. Even though I did my research, there were still specs about the Explorer I didn't know and Maurice took the time to really go over the features with me. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

I have purchased from Sheehy 2 times (8 years apart) and both times have been an awesome experience. Calvin worked with us for several hours finding the right truck (it was a unique set of features we needed) and was not pushy at all. When he had to work with another customer, someone else from the team stepped in with the exact same excellent attitude and approach. Eric and the finance team were top notch as well. The truck ended up having an issue the day after we got it, which is no fault of Sheehy. They carved out an appointment the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2020

Maurice Shands was the sweetest and most helpful salesman. He always looks out for me and makes sure I am taken care of! I want to thank him and every staff member at Sheehy who helped me.


Leave Us A Review